Committee

Powerlifting (Singapore) is currently managed by its 2016-2018 Executive Committee and its elected office bearers.

Zulhairy

President: Zulhairy Bin Zolkaffeli

Email: zulhairy@powerliftingsg.com

IPF Cat II Referee

Say

 Vice President: LTC Tan Say Yong

Email: say@powerliftingsg.com

IPF Cat II Referee

Ang Boon YewGeneral Secretary: Ang Boon Yew

Email: boon@powerliftingsg.com

Jessica Tan

 Treasurer: Jessica Tan Xin Yi

Email: jessica@powerliftingsg.com

IPF Cat II Referee

Committee Members:

Badrun

Technical Chairman: Doctor Muhammad Badrun Nafis Bin Saion

Email: badrun@powerliftingsg.com

IPF Cat II Referee

Dr Ong Joo Haw
Medical Chairman: Dr Ong Joo Haw

Email: ong.joo.haw@alexandrahealth.com.sg

Media Officer: Daphne Maia Loo

Email: daphne@powerliftingsg.com

powerliftingsgmedia@gmail.com

Pang Wee

Ong Pang Wee

Email: pang@powerliftingsg.com

Derrick Kim

Derrick Kim Guo Guang

Email: kim@powerliftingsg.com

Lewis Chua

Lewis Chua Yong Hwee

Email: lewis@powerliftingsg.com

Yasir Almakky Harun

Yasir Almakky Harun

Email: yasir@powerliftingsg.com

Shreya Shree Acharya

Shreya Shree Acharya

Email: shreya@powerliftingsg.com